AIA-Orange County Design Awards Residential Jury 2019

Recognition Type

Thought Leadership


June 22, 2019


In 2019, Trevor Abramson participated as a member of the 3-Person Residential Jury for the annual design awards. He was joined by Mandi Roberts of Konig Eizenberg and Takashi Yanai of Ehrlich Yanai Rhee Chaney Architects.